Log in

Search - Issues
Search - Articles and Content
Search - Documents

Contact us

  • If you wish to volunteer your sevices and take a more active part in the activities of the Association, please contact the Chairman
  • If you would like to support our ongoing work by joining the Association, you can do so by clicking here to download a printable subscription form
  • If you have enquiries or points to make, email HonSec Florian Traub
  • We're always keen to learn your reasoned views on local policy issues, and the forum is provided for this purpose. If you wish to get in touch with Councillors to make official representations, please do so directly via their contacting details below
  • For communications regarding this website, or to send in ideas or drafts to be considered for publication, email webmaster@residents-association.com 

Officers and Councillors


Martin Wilberforce



Ruth Lyon


 Surrey Councillor

Photo of Peter Hickman

Nick Darby
12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton, KT7 0NY
Tel: 020 8398 2382
Email: nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk




Thames Ditton Councillors

Hinchley Wood & Weston Green Councillors


 Photo of Tricia Bland

Tricia W. Bland
Garden Cottage, 29 Station Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0NU
Tel: 020 8339 0485
Email: tbland@elmbridge.gov.uk


Tannia Shipley
Clinton House, 27 Lower Green Road,
Esher, KT10 8HE
Tel: 020 8398 2484
Email: tshipley@elmbridge.gov.uk

 Caroline contacts

Caroline James
Laurel Cottage, 20 High Street,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0RY
Tel: 020 8398 7635
Email: cjames@elmbridge.gov.uk

Janet Turner (Hinchley Wood Res. Assoc.)
2 Montgomery Avenue,
Hinchley Wood, Esher, KT10 9BB
Tel: 020 8398 1565


 Photo of Karen Randolph

Karen Randolph
Deepfield, 12 Giggs Hill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0BT
Tel: 020 8398 5005
Email: krandolph@elmbridge.gov.uk
Nigel Haig-Brown (Hinchley Wood Res. Assoc.)
53 Heathside,
Hinchley Wood, Esher, KT10 9TD
Tel. 020 8398 4060
Email: nhaigbrown@elmbridge.gov.uk


 Graham contacts


Graham Cooke
23 Ashley Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0NH
Tel: 020 8398 8509

Email: chairman@residents-association.com

 Libby contacts

Libby MacIntyre
Maybury Lodge,
24 High Street,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0RY
Tel: 020 8398 5534





Hon. Treasurer
Christa Silverthorne
62 Thorkhill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0UG 
Tel: 020 8398 7101
 Florian contacts

Hon. Secretary
Florian Traub
Timbercroft, 33 Portsmouth Avenue,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0RU
Tel: 020 8224 2880
Email: secretary@residents-association.com

 Peter contacts

Membership Secretary
Peter Haynes
6 Onslow Gardens,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0JJ
Tel: 020 8398 6019
Email: membership@residents-association.com

Conveners of Sub-Committees




Highways & Drainage
Andrew Roberts
1 Boyle Farm Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0TS
Tel: 020 8786 6882
Rhodri Richards
Ditton Cottage,
Giggs Hill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0BT
Tel: 020 8224 5181 
Email: rhodrich@gmail.com
  Health & Community
Karen Randolph
Deepfield, 12 Giggs Hill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0BT
Tel: 020 8398 5005