.

subscribebutton1

Log in
x
Register
x

Search - Documents
Search - Articles and Content

Contact us

  • If you wish to volunteer your sevices and take a more active part in the activities of the Association, please contact the Chairman
  • If you would like to support our ongoing work by joining the Association, you can do so by clicking here to download a printable subscription form
  • If you have enquiries or points to make, email HonSec Florian Traub
  • We're always keen to learn your reasoned views on local policy issues, and the forum is provided for this purpose. If you wish to get in touch with Councillors to make official representations, please do so directly via their contacting details below
  • For communications regarding this website, or to send in ideas or drafts to be considered for publication, email webmaster@residents-association.com 
     

Officers and Councillors
 

 President

Martin Wilberforce

   

 Vice-President

Peter Hickman

   

 Surrey Councillor

 
Photo of Peter Hickman

Nick Darby
12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton, KT7 0NY
Tel: 020 8398 2382
Email: nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

 

 

 


Thames Ditton Councillors


Hinchley Wood & Weston Green Councillors

   

 Photo of Tricia Bland

Tricia W. Bland
Garden Cottage, 29 Station Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0NU
Tel: 020 8339 0485
Email: tbland@elmbridge.gov.uk

 

Tannia Shipley
Clinton House, 27 Lower Green Road,
Esher, KT10 8HE
Tel: 020 8398 2484
Email: tshipley@elmbridge.gov.uk

 Photo of Ruth Lyon

Ruth Lyon
11 Riversdale Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0QL
Tel: 020 8398 3396
Email: rlyon@elmbridge.gov.uk

Janet Turner (Hinchley Wood Res. Assoc.)
2 Montgomery Avenue,
Hinchley Wood, Esher, KT10 9BB
Tel: 020 8398 1565
Email: janet.turner@hinchleywood.org.uk

 

 Photo of Karen Randolph

Karen Randolph
Deepfield, 12 Giggs Hill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0BT
Tel: 020 8398 5005
Email: krandolph@elmbridge.gov.uk
Nigel Haig-Brown (Hinchley Wood Res. Assoc.)
53 Heathside,
Hinchley Wood, Esher, KT10 9TD
Tel. 020 8398 4060
Email: nigel.haig-brown@hinchleywood.org.uk
       

 
Officers

   
 

Chairman

Graham Cooke
23 Ashley Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0NH
Tel: 020 8398 8509

Email: chairman@residents-association.com

 

Vice-Chairman
Libby MacIntyre
Maybury Lodge,
24 High Street,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0RY
Tel: 020 8398 5534

 


 

 

 

Hon. Treasurer
Christa Silverthorne
62 Thorkhill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0UG 
Tel: 020 8398 7101
 
 

Hon. Secretary
Florian Traub
85 Longmead Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0JE
Tel: 020 8224 2880
Email: secretary@residents-association.com

 

Membership Secretary
Peter Haynes
6 Onslow Gardens,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0JJ
Tel: 020 8398 6019
Email: membership@residents-association.com

Conveners of Sub-Committees
 

   

 

 

Highways & Drainage
Andrew Roberts
1 Boyle Farm Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0TS
Tel: 020 8786 6882
 
  Planning
Rhodri Richards
Ditton Cottage,
Giggs Hill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0BT
Tel: 020 8224 5181 
Email: rhodrich@gmail.com
  Health & Community
Karen Randolph
Deepfield, 12 Giggs Hill Road,
Thames Ditton, KT7 0BT
Tel: 020 8398 5005